SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF AYURVEDIC MEDICAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH CENTRE, LUCKNOW

RESULT 1st PROF. BAMS 2021-22

S.No.	STUDENT NAME	STATUS
1	ADITI DUBEY	PASS
2	AKANKSHA MAURYA	PASS
3	RISHITA RAI	PASS
4	SHRUTI PAHARIYA	PASS
5	IQRA ARSHAD	PASS
6	ZAINAB FATIMA	PASS
7	VARUN SACHAN	PASS
8	SURABHI PATEL	PASS
9	ABHISHEK KUMAR KESHRI	PASS
10	VAISHNAVI CHANDRA	PASS
11	ANUSHKA TIWARI	PASS
12	AKANKSHA	PASS
13	FAYAZA SHADAB	PASS
14	OMINI DUBEY	PASS
15	MEGHA PATEL	PASS
16	VANDANA VERMA	PASS
17	TIWARI AAKASH KRISHNADATTBHAI	PASS
18	AKANKSHA CHAUDHARY	PASS
19	ANUSHKA TRIPATHI	PASS
20	PRIYANSHI KATIYAR	PASS
21	ARUSHI DWIVEDI	PASS
22	ANANDITA MAURYA	PASS
23	KAMAKSHI TRIVEDI	PASS
24	VAISHNAVI SRIVASTAVA	PASS
25	JAYA	PASS
26	SUKRITI SHARMA	PASS
27	SHIVANI	PASS
28	MARIYA KAUSAR	PASS
29	SOMA SAHA	PASS
30	MUSKAN SINGH	PASS
31	MOHAMMAD ZAID ANSARI	PASS
32	SALONI ARYA	PASS
33	ADITI MISHRA	PASS
34	SHIVANI SINGH	PASS
35	SAKSHI SAHU	PASS
36	MUSKAN SHARMA	PASS
37	ALISHA ZIYA	PASS
38	VANSHIKA KESRI	PASS
39	NANCY PRAJAPATI	PASS
40	ZINIYA HASAN	PASS
41	PRITI CHAWDHARI	PASS

42PRIYA SINGHPASS43ANJALI PRAKASHPASS44PRATIKSHAPASS45MADHU KUMARIPASS	
44 PRATIKSHA PASS	
TIVITIOTIA	
TVI COTO ROTAL III	
46 AMIE MISHRA PASS	
47 ANSHUL MISHRA PASS	
48 JAGRITI PANDEY PASS	
49 AKANKSHA SINGH PASS	
50 SUSHMA MISHRA PASS	
51 MANTASHA NAAZ PASS	
52 VISHAL KUMAR KUSHWAHA PASS	
53 PALLAVI KUMARI PASS	
54 SHREY GAUTAM PASS	
55 ABHAY JAISWAL PASS	
56 SHABANA PARVEEN PASS	
57 YASHI MAURYA PASS	
58 DIVYA SINGH PASS	
59 NEHA YADAV PASS	
60 ANKITA MAURYA PASS	
61 NAVNEET KUMAR SINGH PASS	
62 SHEFALI KUMARI PASS	
63 ASHUTOSH YADAV PASS	
64 ANANYA NEOGI PASS	
65 VARTIKA JAISWAL PASS	
66 ANU KATIYAR PASS	
67 DEVANSHI SINGH PASS	
68 ANUJ KUMAR SINGH PASS	
69 ALISHER PASS	
70 SUNDARAM TIWARI PASS	
71 ARTI KUSHWAHA PASS	
72 AFREEN KHAN PASS	
73 NAGENDRA GUPTA PASS	
74 MOHD JAHID KHAN PASS	
75 ABHISHEK KUMAR PASS	
76 AMIT GAUTAM PASS	
77 ANTIL SHAKYA PASS	
78 SAMIKSHA VERMA PASS	
79 ANURAG GUPTA PASS	
80 SHASHANK PRAJAPATI PASS	
81 SHIVENDRA KUMAR DUBEY PASS	
82 SAMPURNANAND SHUKLA EBP	
83 SHANI NISHAD PASS	
84 MOHAMMAD ZEESHAN PASS	
85 PRASHANT KUMAR PASS	
86 GOVIND CHAUHAN PASS	
87 VISHWAS KUMAR EBP	
88 ATIQUR RAHMAN PASS	
89 KM POONAM ARYA PASS	
90 RITESH SHUKLA EBP	

91	SUMIT KUMAR PANDEY	PASS
92	SHIVENDRA GUPTA	EBP
93	ALAKSHENDRA MAURYA	PASS
94	DEEPAKSHI R CHAUDHARY	PASS
95	SANDEEP UPADHYAY	PASS
96	ANJALI GUPTA	EBP
97	SADANAND PRAJAPATI	PASS
98	AFROZ AHAMAD	EBP
99	AMAN TIWARI	PASS
100	ANSHUL MAURYA	EBP