SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF AYURVEDIC MEDICAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH CENTRE, LUCKNOW

RESULT 3rd Year BAMS 2020

S.No.	STUDENT NAME	STATUS
1	ABHA AWASTHI	PASS
2	ABHISHEK PANDEY	PASS
3	ADITI SINGH	PASS
4	AJEET VERMA	PASS
5	AKANKSHA JAISWAL	PASS
6	AKASH CHAUDHARY	PASS
7	AKASH THAKUR	PASS
8	AKHILESH KUMAR SINGH	PASS
9	ALFIYA FAROOQUI	PASS
10	ALSABA ANSARI	PASS
11	AMBAR DWIVEDI	PASS
12	AMIT SHUKLA	PASS
13	ANAMIKA SHARMA	PASS
14	ANANYA PATEL	PASS
15	ANJALI MISHRA	PASS
16	ANJALI SINGH	PASS
17	ANKITA SHARMA	PASS
18	ANKITA SINGH	PASS
19	ANKITA YADAV	PASS
20	ANSHIKA	PASS
21	ANUSHKA SINGH	PASS
22	ARUN CHAUDHARY	PASS
23	ATISHA VERMA	PASS
24	AVIKA DIXIT	PASS
25	AYSHA JIYANSARI	PASS
26	AYUSHI R KUMAR	PASS
27	AYUSHI VERMA	PASS
28	AZRA MUBEEN	PASS
29	BAJRANG KUMAR TRIPATHI	PASS
30	DEEPAK SHAKYA	PASS
31	DEEPANKAR	PASS
32	DESH DEEPAK SINGH	PASS
33	DILIP KUMAR YADAV	PASS
34	DURGESH KUMAR PANDEY	PASS
35	FEHMEENA KHAN	PASS
36	GAURAV KUMAR KASHYAP	PASS
37	GUPTA VIJAYLAXMI SACHIDANAND	PASS
38	HARI OM KASHYAP	PASS
39	HIMANDRI RAI	PASS
40	HIMANSHU SHEKHAR	PASS
41	INSHA FAROOQUI	PASS

42	ISHIKA SINGH	PASS
43	KAJAL YADAV	PASS
44	KEERTI SINGH	PASS
45	KIRTI GUPTA	PASS
46	KM ALPANA SINGH	PASS
47	KM SAKSHI GUPTA	PASS
48	KM SHIVANI SINGH	PASS
49	KM ZEENAT	PASS
50	MAHI SINGH	PASS
51	MOHD AQUIL ANSARI	PASS
52	NAINA SONI	PASS
53	NEHA SINGH	PASS
54	NIDHI KESHARI	PASS
55	NIDHI KUSHWAHA	PASS
56	NIDHI VERMA	PASS
57	NISHA YADAV	PASS
58	NISHAD BANO	NOT APPEAR
59	NISHANT KUMAR	PASS
60	NISHCHAY GUPTA	PASS
61	PANKAJ KUMAR SHARMA	PASS
62	POOJA SONI	PASS
63	POOJA TIWARI	PASS
64	PRASANNJEET PAL	PASS
65	PRASHANT KUMAR	PASS
66	PRIYA YADAV	PASS
67	RAJ NANDANI SINGH	PASS
68	RINKU PRASAD GUPTA TELI	PASS
69	RITIK RICHHARIYA	PASS
70	ROOPA VERMA	PASS
71	RUKHSAR BEE	PASS
72	SAIF	PASS
73	SAINDHVI SINGH	PASS
74	SAKSHI SINGH	PASS
75	SANDHYA KUMARI	PASS
76	SARTHAK YADAV	PASS
77	SHALU SINGH	PASS
78	SHIBA KUNDU	PASS
79	SHIKHA SONKAR	PASS
80	SHIVAM PANDEY	PASS
81	SHIVAM PATHAK	PASS
82	SHIVAM UMAR	PASS
83	SHIVANI SAHU	PASS
84	SHIVANI SHARMA	PASS
85	SHIVANI SINGH	PASS
86	SHRADDHA	PASS
87	SHUBHI RAJPUT	PASS
88	SHWETA SHUKLA	PASS
89	SIMRAN VERMA	PASS
83	SRISHTI SINGH	

91	SWATI TIWARI	PASS
92	SWATI TIWARI	PASS
93	TEJAL SAINI	PASS
94	UNNATI PAL	PASS
95	VAIBHAV PANDEY	PASS
96	VIJAY SHANKAR GUPTA	PASS
97	VISHAL VERMA	PASS
98	VIVEK KUMAR YADAV	PASS
99	YASHI PRAJAPATI	PASS
100	YASMIN PARVEEN	PASS